Caley Cruisers - www.caleycruisers.com
The Caledonian Canal is the perfect place for a peaceful holiday, well away
from the pressures of modern living. Caley Cruisers operate a fleet of 30
motor cruisers which are available for self drive hire on a weekly or short
break basis. We are based on the western edge of Inverness, our facilities
include a waiting area, briefing room, luggage store and toilet and shower
facilities. No experience required as full instruction is given on arrival,
all canal charges are included in the boat hire fees, secure car parking
available. Fishing permits and bike hire also available. All our vessels are
fully equipped and certain vessels have some extra luxuries to make your
cruise as comfortable as possible.

Inverness Hotels Motels - www.invernesshotelsmotels.com
A guide to accommodations, attractions, activates, services and dining in
Inverness.

Jacobite Cruises - http://www.jacobite.co.uk/
Jacobite Loch Ness cruises and tours sailing throughout the year.

Highland Bicycle Co. - www.highlandbikes.com

Focus Vehicle Rental - www.focusvehiclerental.co.uk

Inverness Golf Club - www.invernessgolfclub.co.uk

Royal Dornoch Golf Club - www.royaldornoch.com

Invergordon Golf Club - http://www.invergordongolf.co.uk/

Tain Golf Club - http://www.tain-golfclub.co.uk/

Peat By The Bridge - http://www.peat-by-the-bridge.co.uk/

Inverness Dolphin Cruises - http://www.inverness-dolphin-cruises.co.uk/

Castle Tavern- www.castletavern.net

Johnny Foxes - http://www.johnnyfoxes.co.uk/

The Mustard Seed - http://www.themustardseedrestaurant.co.uk/

Riva - http://www.rivarestaurant.co.uk/

Highland Taxis - http://www.highlandtaxis.co.uk/

Cinnamon - http://www.cinnamon-inverness.com/

Inverness Museum - http://inverness.highland.museum/

Whisky Shop - http://www.whiskyshop.com/

Tomatin Distillery - http://www.tomatin.com/

Glen Ord Distillery - http://www.discovering-distilleries.com/glenord

Cawdor Castle - http://www.cawdorcastle.com/

Dunrobin Catle - http://www.cawdorcastle.com/

Torvean Golf Club - http://www.torveangolfclub.co.uk/

Pine Guest House - www.pineguesthouse.co.uk/

Pine Guest House -
http://www.bedandbreakfast-directory.co.uk/uploads/estate/hotels/hotels13511.ht
m

Pine Guest House - http://www.hotelsandguesthouses.net/500367

Pine Guest House -
http://www.scottishaccommodationindex.com/inverness/pineguesthouse.php

Pine Guest House -
http://www.bnb-directory.com/bb/scotland/highlands-and-islands/2700-pine-guest-
house.html

Trip Advisor -
http://www.tripadvisor.com/Search?q=pine+guest+house+inverness&sub-search=
Go

Google -
http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?sourceid=navclient&ie=UTF-8&rls=GGLJ,GGLJ:200
8-13,GGLJ:en&um=1&q=pine+guest+house&near=Inverness,+Inverness-Shire&fb
=1&view=text&latlng=57482094,-4244241,11692874697772604534&dtab=2&revie
ws=1&sa=X&oi=local_result&resnum=1&ct=result